You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 625th DTube Video Milestone - Most Important Video & Lesson through it all [DTube Exclusive]

in #video6 years ago

That is an impressive amount of work, and what you have to say about it rings very true to me. Negativity is contagious and corrosive. The opposite seems true also, which is that gratefulness and caring about others spreads and creates real change and has a tremendous positive impact. I have seen this happen in real time, in my own life. @dnews and @alphasteem and @d00k13 and @reseller have been supportive of me in ways that I can't adequately describe. I can, however, say thanks.

I appreciate the care that you put in to producing great video, but even more than that, I am inspired by the care that you put into helping others to learn and to grow. The power of a community which has its focus clear and is committed to helping others is a truly powerful thing. I'm thankful to be a part of it.

Sort:  

You're one of the guys I met on here that I have so much respect for, Todd. You've given so much back to the communities and asked nothing in return. We value you so much, man. Just help me understand some of the technical genius you speak of sometimes! hahaha

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63236.79
ETH 3280.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85