Quick and easy zucchini recipe - fat and oil free, vegan and according to the Traditional Chinese Diet

in #video6 years ago (edited)


Das ist das erste Kochvideo, das ich je gemacht habe und ich denke, ich muss noch etwas üben, aber für den Anfang bin ich ziemlich stolz.

Das Rezept habe ich zum ersten Mal ausprobiert und ich finde es einfach großartig, weil ich mir in Nullkommanix ein wunderbares Essen kochen konnte und es mir wirklich einfach vorkam.

Das Rezept stammt aus Barbara Temelie's Das Fünf Elemente Kochbuch. Da Zucchinis (ich habe Bio-Zucchinis genommen) eine erfrischende Wirkung haben und die Hauptzutat sind, hat das Gericht eine erfrischende Wirkung, ist also eher etwas für den Sommer.


Ich habe noch Gewürzreis dazu gemacht. Und falls ihr denkt, dass die Portion im Video zu wenig für eine Person ist: Ich habe dazu auch noch eine Linsen-Kartoffel-Suppe mit Dinkelvollkornbrot vom Vortag gegessen. Nom!

That is the first cooking video I ever made and I think I should still practice, but for starters I think it came out quite well.

I tried the recipe for the first time and I find it great, cause I could make myself a meal in no time and it seemed really simple to me.



The recipe is from Barbara Temelies cookbook Das Fünf Elemente Kochbuch (sorry, I think there is no English version of it). Since zucchini (I used organic ones) have a refreshing effect and are the main ingredient, the meal has a refresing effect aswell, so this recipe is rather something for summer.

I added spiced rice. You may think this portion was too small for one person - I also ate a leftover lentil-potato-soup with whole grain spelt bread. Nom!









My last post


Find me here
{ | }


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

I tried to watch is twice, but it wouldn't load. Not having the problem with other D.Tube videos, so I don't think it is me?

Thank you for your feedback. Interesting. It works for me and I also tried a different browser, wherein in worked aswell. Could you try another browser please? You could also try this link:

Yes. That one worked. Thanks.

Congratulations @tofuengel! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Congratulations @tofuengel! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Are you a DrugWars early adopter? Benvenuto in famiglia!
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Congratulations @tofuengel! You received a personal award!

Happy Steem Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Downvote challenge - Add up to 3 funny badges to your board
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 62414.94
ETH 3019.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.58