The WillowJon Show #13 "Balance"

in #video6 years ago

On this weeks episode #13 of, The WillowJon Show, we explore the theme of, "Balance." First we hit the The Boulder Skate Park for a bit of grinding and slashing, then we find free yoga at prAna and get our stretch on. Next we meet Cody Greene, slack-lining across Boulder Creek and check in with my good friend Justin, the founder of Justin's Nut Butter. Then we meet a super rad psychic who saw the word, “hippopotamus” over my head which was the word my brother and I were trying rhyme earlier that day in our freestyle rap session and a group of friends from Utah, traveling around the world. Enjoy!

Sort:  

@willowjon, I don't understand much of your skating parlance, but it seems fun and enjoyable.

Keep steeming, bro, and don't give up. The blockchain/crypto industry is taking up big time. Very soon, us early adopters will be rolling in the dough.

Hi Jon it's nice to see you post again. it's good your building your portfolio as a collection. Steemit is like music and to fit in you just have to play the right chords. Good luck!

Thanks for talking with me about Steemit again. I'm excited to post maybe not every day like we talked about, but once or twice a week like my other platforms. Here's to the future 2019 steemit! Whales Takeover! yip yip yip!

Hey bro..! Good to see you posting again! Mike told me he talked to you earlier and you're gonna give it another try. Hopefully we can network and help each other earn learn and grow. I watched your videos more regularly when you posted them on here, I don't really use Facebook nearly as much as I used to. I'm on episode 19 and look forward to watching more often when you get caught back up to that point here on steemit. It can feel frustrating at times on here and it's not easy, but I think if you stick with it you'll probably make a lot more money here than on YouTube! And no reason why you can't do them both. Doesn't take that much longer to post to one more social media. Anyways.. Looking forward to getting caught up on your videos and communicating more often, I'm sure Mike will be happy as well to hear from you more often.

Yeah I'm excited to get back on Steemit! I may not be as prolific as you and Mike, but give it a shot and have some fun. Thanks for the support.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 65955.88
ETH 3055.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69