Video : Nacpan Beach And Coron From Above - Phantom 4 Pro - 4ksteemCreated with Sketch.

in #video6 years ago (edited)

Hey!
I don't know about you guys but for me nothing is better than editing a video with a cup of tea on a sunday afternoon.

Today's video is fully aerial with some shots i took in Palawan Islands, Philippines.

Most of the shot has been taken in Nacpan Beach, i went there for a 2 weeks holiday with my girlfriend (Christmas gift) and it changed my vision of life, in 2 weeks (except that i had my drone and my camera gears) i really learned to live simply and how life can be amazing without internet and all the financial/work stress.

I'm definitely looking forward to go to another adventure like that and bring you guys some more footages.

You can also watch one of my other edit from Philippines here : https://steemit.com/video/@yannis182/a-video-of-my-trip-to-el-nido-and-coron

Sort:  

Beautiful :)

Thank you 🙏

Thats a Great Video You Captured...I Think this place and nature really good and cool....I waiting For Your Next Good Quality Video @yannis

Thank you :) Yeah this is one of the most beautiful place ive been

I know That.....And Thanks For your Reply thank You so much

Can't wait for you to go on a new adventure if it brings videos like this :-D
Really nice work!

Thank you very much, I’ll try to post another one really soon 😊

muy buen vídeo, soy nuevo es esto, pero me gusto, espero su apoyo tambien.

E72E2817D.gif apoyame en mi perfil saludos.!!

Great video. I really liked this beach. Evergreen trees, yellow sand, blue ocean. A true earthly Paradise.

Thanks, I agree this place is paradis! Have you been ?

Yes, I was there too. But it was a very long time. But the memories remain for a lifetime. Very beautiful place and friendly people.
Thanks for the video. It is very very nice to me. As if I visited there again.

Congratulations @yannis182, this post is the second most rewarded post (based on pending payouts) in the last 12 hours written by a Dust account holder (accounts that hold between 0 and 0.01 Mega Vests). The total number of posts by Dust account holders during this period was 4827 and the total pending payments to posts in this category was $694.35. To see the full list of highest paid posts across all accounts categories, click here.

If you do not wish to receive these messages in future, please reply stop to this comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59849.00
ETH 2961.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82