You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Taking My Steemit Videos to the Next Level in 2018 🎥

in #video6 years ago

thank you @brandonfrye i have been thinking about vloging and making some informative crypto videos since i post a small post about cryptocurrency market every 2 days and been looking into making some cryptocurrency videos for dtube but i always thought its expensive to setup a rig like that but your video defiantly going to help me, ill be looking forward to your feedback and will make purchase based on how it went for you so thanks again man.

Sort:  

Hey @ychaudrys, that's great! And yeah, you really can get setup very inexpensively. Throughout the week I'll be reviewing what I got and let you guys know my thoughts on them. I'm definitely excited to get the green screen setup! :)

this is the reason why i love you man no Homo but you truly a man of your words when it comes to responding to your followers.

LOL, well I certainly try my best. If it weren't for you guys I really would serve little purpose here. And I try to keep that in mind. 😉👍

you delighted me so much by responding i just used your bot for upvote lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63313.23
ETH 3079.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89