I'm now an adult! - My 18th Birthday [Video Blog]

in #video6 years ago (edited)

So Guys my 18th Birthday, propably one of the most important Birthdays in Germany was like 2 Months ago. As Common I celebrated my Birthday with all my friends and my family and had an awesome time.

I created a Video to show you the second part of my Birthday. Having Dinner in Frankfurt am Main (Germany) in a really fancy Restaurant with my Parents and my Sister. Wow when I think about the View from up there it was just amazing and I tried to show you my feelings and experiences with this Vlog.

Also I think I ate the best food ever in my life up there.. . (Pictures in the Video)


I uploaded it some weeks ago on my YouTube-Channel where I post a new Vlog almost every Day (when I find the time :D)

It took a long time to edit the whole Video so I would love to see some Comments or Upvotes! ;-D

See you next Steemit-Post or maybe on my YouTube! :)

Sort:  

You have a minor misspelling in the following sentence:

Having Dinner in Frankfurt am Main (Germany) in a realy fancy Restaurant with my Parents and my Sister.
It should be really instead of realy.

thank you! :D

@youngpioneer, enjoy the vote!

Have you claimed your FREE Byteballs yet? Check out this post on how you can get $10-80 just for having a Steem account: https://steemit.com/steem/@berniesanders/get-free-byteballs-today-just-for-having-a-steem-account-usd10-80-in-free-coins

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66214.90
ETH 2997.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73