More Exams in School = More to Learn... :/ | Journey Vlog #22

in #video6 years ago

This Vlog shows my daily Life while I have school and don't have the time for my passion which is working on my different online projects. But knowing that I have only kind of half an year left in school motivates me a lot because I know that after that I can finally start to realy focuse on what I love doing and try to make a living out of it!

I just thought about writing a new post here on my steemit blog about the german school-system. Because I think for people from other countries it would be interesting to hear from a student, what he thinks about the german school-system and what he would change.

If you read this and maybe you are interested about my thoughts on school in general or esspecially about the german school-system that let me know this down in the comments! :) And you can also than say from where you are, woul be pretty cool I think!


Follow - Upvote - Resteem

Thanks for the support and see you next time at my new video or steemit post! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65457.15
ETH 2939.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68