Selfmade Burgers! | Journey Vlog #23

in #video6 years ago

Making very tasty Burgers & Trying to learn for my Biology Exam! :D

So Guys I hope you enjoy this new Vlog from two weeks ago. I finally had the time to edit the Vlog and I hope you like the editing-style and ofcourse the things I shot!

This Video is also different from my other ones because I didn't talk that much and wanted to let the videoclips speak by themselves and show you my life and specific this day! I didn't realy managed to get the things done that day I wanted to get done but besides that this was an realy cool day.

In the next Videos I finally finished all my exams for this school year so that I can realy focuse on making awesome Videos and doing more interesting and exciting things to show you in my Vlogs!


Follow - Upvote - Resteem

Thanks for the support and see you next time at my new video or steemit post! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 66304.34
ETH 2983.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68