VideoChallenge #4 [5 Sbd + 700 Trail in prizes]

dafddf.jpg

Hello dear friends !! Welcome to VideoChallenge!


I imagine you will be starting to enjoy the weekend. I hope you are accompanied by your loved ones. And I wish you to live moments full of joy! The desired Friday arrived and I think we all deserve a good rest. Have a lot of fun and wherever you are, all my positive energies for you!

This week the judge is me.


If someone wants to be a challenge judge, please leave a comment. Thanks to the people who have volunteered, I think we already have a judge for the next edition. I will let you know in the next post.

Thank all those who are encouraged to participate, without you this would not be possible. I hope you enjoy doing your post and have fun looking for the videos.

This week, so far the videos presented are:


Talking Twin Babies / @sadness

Am I drunk? / @assus

Africa tour / @jlufer

Oogachaka Baby / @nenad-ristic

Good luck in the contest and I hope you enjoy doing your entrys! I leave the rules below for those who want to participate. You have time until Sunday to submit your videos.


VideoChallenge #4


The topic of this week is: Babies

Here is an example:

The rules

  • You have to create a post with this title: VideoChallenge #4.

  • You have to use the #videochallenge tag in first place. Feel free to add any additional tags.

  • The post has to have some text.

  • If two participants present the same video, priority will be given to the first post published.

  • Publish your videos before Sunday 11/6 at 23:59 GMT -3.

  • Only two entry per week allowed.

  • The video can’t be a compilation of videos; If the topic is animals, the video should contain a single dog, for example.

  • If you present your own created or edited video, we will have more consideration on the previous rule. Please do identify yourself with a poster relating to the challenge.

Prizes


1° 2.5 Sbd + 400 Trail

2° 1.5 Sbd + 200 Trail

3° 1 Sbd + 100 Trail

If you have any questions, ask me in the comments.

Have a great weekend!

Greetings!!

Sort:  

I just entered one. My first challenge. Yay!

Welcome my friend!! Good luck in the challenge!

Thank you!

great! followed and upvoted! Look @yoganarchista and @sature!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 66924.37
ETH 3085.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71