Juggling: glow & fire (VideoClip)

in #videoclip6 years ago (edited)

Greetings to the Steemit community in this my first post!

Here I share one of my first audiovisual works made at the University of Los Andes in Mérida, where I studied film in 2003.
It is a video clip where I wanted to test the behavior and photographic possibilities of the MiniDV cameras of the time when working with fire, but above all with black light. And the truth is that the result was very satisfactory.

The music is from an electronic duo called 8Bits and the acting was from a group of juggling friends who collaborated for the video, #Circotomia.

I hope you enjoy it since they are very interesting images.

By the way, it is not complete since I could only rescue a part, so it starts a little abrupt.

Do it!

Check my Ig ;-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 63715.95
ETH 2946.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55