Remembering Final Fantasy Seven

in #videogames9 months ago

Screenshot_20230619_145221_FinalFantasy7~2.jpg
This is and has always been my favorite video game of all time. I remember smoking several big bags of weed and setting up all night long playing Final Fantasy Seven every chance that I had when I was only about nineteen years old or so. I spent plenty of days setting in front of the television screen and my Playstation one also. The story resonated with my rebellious side and exited my adventurous other half just as much if not more. The characters of this version of Final Fantasy capture my heart still to this very moment and I still love each and every single one of these heroes like it was yesterday.

Cloud-final-fantasy-vii-30869660~2.jpg
Cloud is of course my most favorite as I actually have adopted the characters name as my internet handle many years ago. When I first started hiking trails and coastlines that name stayed with me and as several years past I have become known as Cloud Culpepper to almost everyone I know other than my father and maybe what few family members that are still in existence.

Screenshot_20230803_225717_Chrome~2.jpg
I still enjoy playing the nostalgic game even though I have not owned a Playstation of any kind in many years. I have the app from the Google Play store and I even have it somewhere on an emulator on another older device. Although I do have the app on pretty much every device that I have except for the laptop and I will most likely put it on there eventually...I have not had it that long...so I just haven't gotten around to it yet.

Screenshot_20230803_230201_Chrome~2.jpg
I'm hoping to get a chance to explore the remake version soon as I get the opportunity and experience the updated graphics and design that I keep hearing so many wonderful things about.

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

IMG_20230724_190136_539.jpg
Rain Drop Hound Dog Approves This Post.

I'm on it like a hobo on a ham sandwich!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66367.17
ETH 3007.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71