Destiny 2 beta (Gameplay) Multiplayer this time

in #videogames7 years ago

image

The gameplay feels similar to the first Destiny, but just a little smoother. I'll show you a few game clips I made from the game.

In this one I was running down two guys who were trying to stop me from capping...I don't think so

This time I did get the triple 😎

This was some HORRIBLE shooting on my part...but still I needed revenge.

And to finish up the Destiny 2 beta videos a quick double.

I hope you enjoyed the videos, leave a link to your gaming videos in the comments and I'll resteem to my page.

Happy gaming 😎

Sort:  

wow.. form videos I can say, this game looks really cool... maybe I will try it out... good video relation...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67495.61
ETH 3713.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66