Call of duty black opps 3

in #videogames6 years ago

Call of duty is awesome and awesome game I really like it I always get a lot of kills. but my brother Ben is good too and we like playing against each other so I can less kills because he kills me a lot and I kill him a lot. The game is really fun because I do awesome classes and I am honestly good at the game.

I like trying to do trick shots on a really cool map called Nuketown 3 youbhave to unlock it on Call of Duty Black Ops 3 but I'm not really good at trick shots so when I get them I get really excited but yeah you should get the game it's really fun. I've been teaching my brother good classes I've been teaching him how to do good classes and he has been he's really good at the game now he's almost as good as me we both get a lot of kills in the game.

When we have our cousins over and ask them their play they don't only want to because they suck and even if they don't really suck they don't want to play because me and Ben are really good at the game of course it's going to take a long time if you want to get good at the game. not really long but a while if you want to get really good at the game but it's a really fun game you should get it thank you and make sure to upvote.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66167.71
ETH 3014.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73