Build your own reef in Fish Paradise

in #videogames5 years ago

eng.jpg

Exploring the Playstore a few days ago I started trying several virtual pet games. Then all those memories of a video game from my childhood came to my mind and I really wanted to find one that looked like that fish game where I used to take care of my own virtual fish where I could feed them. I started searching through all the fish games that were there until I came across Fish Paradise.


Fish Paradise

Fish Paradise is a video game developed by Orca Studios for Android. Here you can build your own reefs with the marine animals that you like the most. The goal is to feed and care for fish and sea creatures until they reach level 5, once reached they can be released to the sea and receive a reward. The rarity of the fish or sea creature determines the amount of gold received.

555.jpg
10.png
Screenshots made by me

I recommend this game to people who like this type of virtual pet video games. It is also an ideal game for children, although I love it as an adult.



Fishes

game char.png

Fish Paradise is an online game

Connect with other players and visit their reefs, you can clean them and feed their fish too. You can add other people to your friend list and gift fish.

5.png
Friend list. Screenshot made by me.

Reputation system

This system is like an experience bar that advances as you visit and help other people.

cats.jpg
This is my profile. Screenshots made by me

Challenges system

Here you can join unique challenges where you have limited time to get special fish that can be obtained by mixing other fish (matching them), you can also ask other players for help. Once the time is over depending on the amount of fish obtained you can gain experience, gold, gems and trophies. Trophies are used to buy unique creatures such as jellyfish, sharks, crabs, among others.

pageadas.jpg
Challenges and help community window. Screenshots made by me

Customize your reef

This game is not only based on feeding fish, but also decorating your reef and you will have a lot of objects such as seaweed, corals, structures, you can even buy different funds, all to customize it your way.

8.png
Store. Screenshot made by me

These are some of the most creative reefs I have found
sff.jpg
14.png
Screenshots made by me

Quest book

We also have a book that contains unique missions and daily missions to get gold, experience and gems. The great thing about this game is that you also have the opportunity to get everything you need just by playing without paying real money.

csdasda.jpg
Daily and normal quests. Screenshots made by me

The great thing is that Orca Studios are always attentive adding new things and creating challenges on their facebook page, the game is still in development, so we have not yet known all they have to offer.

Game trailer

Sort:  

This post has been upvoted by @opgaming. We like what you're posting, and we want to reward our members who produce quality content. Keep up the good work!If this sounds like the sort of group you want to be a part of, click the image below! We're too OP to be put down!

OPG_2.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67730.39
ETH 3820.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55