How has everyone's weekend been?

in #videogames6 years ago

Hey there, hows your weekend treated you?

Last night I had an enjoyable evening, soaked in the tub- photos are on my VIP snapchat and then I downloaded
RAYMAN LEGENDS: DEFINITIVE EDITION and played that until my eyes couldn't blink and passed out at 2am next to Cheez-Itz

So my weekend was RAD! I can't remember the last time I just fucked off with video games and "did me" It felt good, I need to do it more often. Anyone like Rayman as much as me? I was thinking about doing a game night with Rayman or Street Fighter on Twitch, a little once a week break from cam so you guys can get in on the game fun.
Photo Feb 08, 3 45 09 PM.jpg

I want to hear what you did this weekend! :)

Sort:  

Glad to see you posting here, this inspires me! Up in MT, been enjoying the sunshine as it warms things up north here again, melting away the winter chill. Got in some good walking out in it yesterday afternoon.

As far as gaming goes, in recent years, Wesnoth is the only game that has managed to garner my attention to a significant degree for more than a passing instant. I have to be careful though, cause once I start getting into it, can be so easy to get absorbed into playing out the battles over and over in attempts to figure out winning strategies for endless hours... It's much more of a brain/thinking kinda game like chess than action / coordination like Street Fighter. Used to play that on the Nintendo for hours back in the day though.

And as of late, I would prefer to spend such hours, when I happen to have them, dreaming and contemplating how to better devote myself to serving my Goddess dreamgirl.... ;)

...and thank you again for sharing your content here! Hope the rest of your weekend is awesome too.

I very rarely devote time to gaming, but It was the mental break from work and other life changes going on. It kinda rekindled that love of gaming inside me. I've already thought about playing Rayman 3 times today and its not even 11am. HOWEVER It may be a VERY useful tool for productivity.
I'm glad to hear you're enjoying the outdoors as the season begins warming up. That Goddess of yours is very fortunate. Serve her well!

Thank you for taking the time to read this and for appreciating my content.

Awesomeness! I got fabrics for my regalia, worked on an eagle, played board games w friends, went for a road trip, visited my uncle, saw my other uncle, got to the city, did shopping at a wholesale grocery mart, got in for the Sundance meeting, saw my brother, came home, drove through a time warp, and it's only Sunday morning!

That sounds like a jam packed, fun filled weekend...and it isn't even over!!! happy dance

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 71297.37
ETH 3698.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75