Sort:  

Thanks Gandalf, I originally stripped the audio out as it was just sounds of my truck clunking up the hill. But realized I cannot upload to dtube without an audio track. So just found some good tunes from my favorite Youtube channels and put it in.

Heres where I got it:

Glad you liked it, hah yeah you can see the sun popping through the leaves.. Canopy shots in infrared never cease to impress.

Somehow, I think, the sounds of your truck would have been cool too - bit trashy but nice; however, the jazzy style is even better, I guess. :D

I have been thinking about wiring up an external bluetooth mic, as my truck would sound sweet :-) I have a bullet fragment in my current bluetooth mic, it stopped working a year back so I think I need to buy a new one.

I recorded video of shooting at watermelons years ago, and put the microphone near the watermelon.. well the bullet split and hit my mic "◔ ⌣ ◔"

It worked for awhile but finally dead I think.

Yes, I think so too.
Oh, yes, seems like it haha.

Oooh, that is bad luck, somehow, I guess. Do you still have the shot(s)? I would love to watch the clip. Bursting watermelons usually looks fun, Idk why, it simply does lol.

Hah yeah, I should have known better... Yeah on a hard drive somewhere, I did it almost 10 years ago. Ill see if I can find it.

Yeah sure they sure fun, cause we pretend are are heads :-p

Well, but shooting people surely is not fun, at least it should not be... (;

I agree :-) shooting targets and pretending they are people is just fine in my books.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59110.01
ETH 2990.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72