Get ready for 4rs sale on mi store

in #vidhyaprak6 years ago

Hy my steemians friends
I am going to remind you that be ready for mi 4th anniversary day today at 4 pm
There is a redmi phone of 9000 15000 tv of 45000 and some more product be ready
Friends.Screenshot_20180710-142407.png

                   Thanks                          
                      Alot                             
                   My steemians                
                        Friends
Sort:  

The weather is the typical winter in this area of late, being rather mild.

Ok dallas, listen you sweet darlin.

You have eyes?

Can I talk to girl?

Ohh you like to talk with girl so mad you are hahaha

Because you make me think and you make me want to learn.

Why you everywhere you tag @banjo

laughs helplessly and pushes your hands away hey, stop that!

You don't like if someone tag you

Eh, don't mess with that, you got me, I am the daddy now!

Payment mode cash on delivery

@vidhyaprak always alert and share this type info

Thanks for Update.

kya such me 4 rs mi

Thanks to inform buddy

all are beautiful collection.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60682.45
ETH 2903.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.54