Meme the News 1/31/18

in #vietmeme6 years ago

Whole articles? Ain't nobody got time for that! That's why Y'all need Meme the News. Memes are salty. Think before you scroll. I don't stand behind every meme here. They are all presented as food for thought!

This hit me in my banned by FB 5 times feelz.

It's catching on...

Level 99

I have a few exceptions to peace...

MUH FLAGS!!!

Water powered stuff isn't brand new...

Sort:  

The memes. The feels. The overload.

This post will keep me up at night.

Well done...I enjoyed every bit of it!

LoL. Beautiful memes. Summarizing the news. No one has time to be reading all those boring stories. Present it in a meme and we get it

Memes are wonderful in that it is easy to understand, and the message is easy to retain in memory. It is also comical, so you get to laugh while reading. Well done @aggroed. Thank you

freedom makes your day fun, I agree

That’s how you do it!! 😂😂😂

Does she mean shuffling off their mortal coil?

Because, suffering is inherent to living.
Having to make a choice creates suffering
Having a new experience creates suffering.

Funnier if she means I hope you all die.

Exactly my thought when I read that... One can't possibly end suffering, atleast not here on earth.

very funny everyone! life is one and we should always look for reasons to smile and be happy

Brilliant post. Put a smile on my face, enjoyed the what I didn’t learn at school and it is so very true. We don’t learn the basics of life. Thank you for your post and have a good day

Very fun stuff. I am beginning to be fluent in memes thanks to my students and my host son.

Some great points and some serious conversation starters for those who are not sheeple.

amazing post thanks for sharing upvoted and resteemed

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 61906.25
ETH 2905.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64