Meme the News 11/14/17

in #vietmeme6 years ago

Read full articles? Ain'st nobody got time for that. That's what you need Meme the News. In this update I'll try to remind you about some useful fallacies and cognative dissoance that you or your friends may have. Enjoy!

Sort:  

Don't steal, don't lie, don't cheat, don't sell drugs. The government hates competition!

100% on point man!
You should post these more often.
The sheeps need to wake up or we are all going to die lol.
also

Excellent...great meme...I have upvoted and re steemed ...please upvote and resteem me

Comments like this will get you flagged. So please stop

ok newbie here... just trying to work this thing out..

Funny, however all sadly true.

Ain't that the truth!?

I fucking love this! I just had a discussion with someone in chat about why I think governments are so shit. I think I'll DM it to him.

Hahaha! a resume of a resume :)

SO FUNNY POST DEAR

I bet this took a bit of time to make @aggroed ! it looks nice and it looks like you'er going to get a nice reward!
I spent a lot of time to make this song from scratch and it would be nice for some support fellow steemit brother!
https://steemit.com/music/@sptzking/imagine-passion-creative-rap-with-a-homemade-creative-beat

That was great I've never seen so many things I agree with on the internet in one place (Well, other than my own website) So I can agree with every thing. Oh! except the thingy about Marijuana :) But what can you expect I've only been smoking it for fifty (50) years.

NIce post! but you forgot the 4 biggest lies that cause the most cognitive dissonance in people

The government lies anytime the state is in chaos, and say the truth when they need you to pay tax

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59504.00
ETH 2984.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.74