Meme the News- 4/24/18

in #vietmeme6 years ago (edited)

Oh boy oh boy. It's Meme the News time again. Crazy shit is going down all around us. The world keeps producing weirder and weirder news stories. It's hard to find time to read them all. that's why you need Meme the News!

Trump Tesla connection

Oh my goodness! IT's the deep state!

Millenials suck because their parents didn't raise them

There should be laws against shooting inside Waffle Houses

Also, this has false flag written all over it

Mental health, economic conditions, multiple things and not just the gun

He was a monster...

This may be no bueno

She (Deep State) wants all semi-automatics... that's like all guns ever

There are 25k sealed indictmnets. Here's an unsealed on for Allison Mack from the NXVM sex slave cult... Look there. Trafficking of children!

Yesterday's News blast

Ever heard of Clinton Body Count?

The more I look the more I see ancient patterns in modern society

Devs

What's missing in that bottom part?

I think 9/11 was a false flag... but don't take it from me. Take it from this Major General

Ever hear about the Georgia Guidestones?

Sort:  

I was just watching something on gaddafi and heard all of the stuff he did for people and newly weds, but why would we allow a leader to help out his people....that's just crazy 😑 great post

LOL

Very funny !!

You have a minor misspelling in the following sentence:

## Millenials suck because their parents didn't raise them.
It should be millennials instead of millenials.

1524476273408.jpg

How much longer till this guy gets outed...

I request you to help me by voting for you, one of your votes will solve my problem.

These are awesome! I know that they are humorous, but they are also very telling!!!

These are awesome! I know that they are humorous, but they are also very telling!!!

Haha, so goodXD!

@aggroed, I was too tired to tell you last night, but I featured you and newsagg in my last article, which I'll post here. It contains links and recommends you guys for a good source of current news.
https://steemit.com/informationwar/@canusapatriots/dark-secrets-of-the-dinosaur-media-severing-the-strings-of-control

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61219.98
ETH 2927.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66