You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Meme the News- QAnon- Is the party Starting?

in #vietmeme6 years ago

I have to say, a lot of this breaks my brain. I stopped watching the news about a decade ago because I was getting angry all the time... but obviously a lot still filters through.

It's hard to believe a lot of the above because it's so easy to dismiss it as conspiracy-theorist, but the more I read the Meme The News, the more that gets chipped away.

I'm not surprised you got bounced from Facey multiple times Aggy, but thank you for sharing all of this. I have absolutely no idea what to believe and what to trust... but that's probably a good thing.

I'd say a lot of this happens because everyday people just want to concentrate on their lives - its hard not to wish for simpler times when all you had to do was organise food for the year.

Sort:  

Yeah, it's hard to believe. It took me years to come to terms with it. There was a depression just learning how wrong I was originally and a worse one regarding how the world actually works. Then empowerment as I could finally figure out a way to change it.

My advice. Take what resonates and leave the rest.

We'll see over time if this is nonsense or accurate.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63701.54
ETH 3092.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87