You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Meme the News: Easter Sunday and April Fools Day! 4/1/18

in #vietmeme6 years ago

Wow ! Now thats a lot of news we dont get @aggroed !! But how do we know if its real or fake news anymore !?!? Is half real half fake !? Is it all real !? We just dont know for sure and thats what bothers me the most !! And how the media news stations twist things to suit what they want to report ! I just stop reading or watching it anymore , except for my local news and going on in my community and the weather reports , who knows maybe thats not real either ! Lol! Thanks so much for sharing ! Upped and resteemed !👍👍👍✌
I just started a Auto Upvoter yesterday and added you to it ! Been following you a long time , keep up the great work !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.029
BTC 69305.77
ETH 3681.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.25