Introduceyourself

in #vietnam6 years ago (edited)

dfd.PNG
Hello everyone .
My name is Bang. I was born in 1993 and I come from VietNam.
I graduated from Ha Noi University of Science and Technology. My major was automation.

29684214_1053395231476265_5030612861501827517_n.jpg

I have many hobbies, such as swimming, reading, playing badminton, etc
My family has 4 people, my parents and my sister.

Hinh-anh-pho-co-Ha-Noi-ve-dem-4.png

I join Steemit to introduce Vietnam to the world through picture of lives, people, foods, and tourist attractions..etc

I am a new member so there are many unknowns looking forward to helping everyone.
I am looking forward to the help of everyone
I will try and be successful. I will try my best
Thanks so much

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit, bachkhoa! Best wishes for a very successful journey here in this loving and caring community :) All the best!

thank you so much, best with for you :)

Hello @bachkhoa.
Welcome to steemit!
Feel free to join our discord, Steem Schools, server where you will learn how to succeed at this place :)
https://discord.gg/G87xyeh
Cheers!


Bienvenido a la gran familia Steemit, tienes la oportunidad de crecer, recibiendo clases de Negocios, Liderazgo, arte, poesía y comunicación, por eso te invito a participar en esta importante escuela.
Únete aquí
https://discord.gg/hrjxG4G
Welcome to the great Steemit family, you have the opportunity to grow, receiving business classes, Leadership, art, poetry and communication, so I invite you to participate in this important school.
Join here
https://discord.gg/hrjxG4G
Enlace: https://steemit.com/@nellita66

Welcome to Steemit Bang and I wish you a long and satisfying journey starting from here.

thank you so much,, best with for you .:))

Welcome Bang! Cool name!

:) thank you, where are you from??

I'm from Colombia, i'm really interested to visit your country

@bachkhoa ...welcome to this great community..I'm positive you'll do well , I've followed you, please do well to follow back..peace!

ok , nice to meet you :)))

Nice to meet you @bachkhoa.. Too bad we haven't met when I came to visit Vietnam.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64513.89
ETH 3155.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00