TranMinhHien

in #vietnamese6 years ago

If you want know more about Viet Nam. I will show you that. I am a citizen of Viet Nam. And I am a student, I am only 15 years old. Looks like I have lost track of it. Now, I will show you about VN.
From the time of war, the Vietnamese people bravely fought, sacrificed, defended the Country.
And today, people here is no less than before, they are always trying to build a better, better and more modern country.
But like other countries outside, VN is also the "worm cooker".
I am sorry that there is no image of VN for you to see to see more about my Country. I will add later.

Sort:  

@tranminhhien, I gave you an upvote on your first post! Please give me a follow and I will give you a follow in return!

Please also take a moment to read this post regarding bad behavior on Steemit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63750.99
ETH 3130.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95