๐ŸŒด VIEWLY ORIGINAL CONTENT ๐ŸŽ GIFT for @furion and the VIEWLY devs

in #viewly โ€ข 6 years ago (edited)


WARNING: Don't watch this video without the volume set to 11! Your ears will thank you as you rock out to the wicked soundtrack by @edenmichelle. There's also some mind-bending camerawork by my man C FACE and of course the ultimate street art of SENTO.

INTRODUCING THE ORIGINAL CONTENT SERIES This video is the first of a series of promotional videos showcasing some of the amazing original content coming to Viewly. Look out for more amazing videos, coming soon!

The series also features a brand new logo animation made especially for these videos.

WATCH THE VIDEO, NOW!

Beer Money

I've chosen to invest my time as a supporter of Viewly. I also support other community based projects, including D5 with @starkerz and @patrickm, designed to make cryptocurrency easy for everyone. Please resteem and show your support for decentralized projects like Viewly that are built by and focused on the community.

Thanks for reading
@deimus

Sort: ย 

I must say that from the 0:00 second to 2:00, this video is amazing! I truly love it!!!

Well done @deimus - this is a great video - next up the viewly logo

Yeah, that would be great!

Love the video @deimus - and wonderful to hear my original music featured. Will add a nice touch to my showreel - thank you so much

Thanks so much for being a part of this @edenmichelle, the track worked perfectly!

@edenmichelle you seriously rock! Your talent is simply incredible!

Thank you SO much @offoodandart - I hope we meet someday

This is a truly outstanding video @deimus. You should be very proud of it - will make a wonderful trailer for content for viewly. Also love your animated gif

Thanks so much for your support, @pandamama!

Great video!
I see great potential for you on Viewly!

Thanks, yeah I'm excited to get these videos up on viewly!

Hey @deimus - this is a great video and a wonderful soundtrack by @edenmichelle. The artist has also done a great job and seems very focussed throughout. Great production

Thanks @lizzvox! Maybe I can use one of your tracks in the upcoming videos!

Would love nothing more @deimus - and thanks for using my track in the boat party video - that was so exciting

Wow!

Haha, thanks for stopping by!

Calling @originalworks :)
img credz: pixabay.com
Nice, you got a $8.62 @minnowbooster upgoat, thanks to @pandamama
Want a boost? Minnowbooster's got your back!

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @deimus to be original material and upvoted it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

To enter this post into the daily RESTEEM contest, upvote this comment! The user with the most upvotes on their @OriginalWorks comment will win!

For more information, Click Here!
Special thanks to @reggaemuffin for being a supporter! Vote him as a witness to help make Steemit a better place!

Excellent work, your stuff is really taking off!

sneaky-ninja-two-swords-story-sneaky-ninja-thealliance-steem-steemitcomics small.jpg
Sneaky Ninja Attack!!
You have been defended with a 6.67 % upvote!
To help keep my Jลki (่’ธๆฐ—) power strong I rely on the townspeople of Sลsharumedia (ใ‚ฝใƒผใ‚ทใƒฃใƒซใƒกใƒ‡ใ‚ฃใ‚ข).
I was summoned by: @pandamama.
I have done their bidding and now I will vanish...

woosh

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70351.33
ETH 3563.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.72