You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: D&D Campaign: Life of Morrak, Chapter 1: How did we get here Balron?

in #vikings5 years ago

Get story, did you pull this from a tabletop you were playing or are you just writing for fan fiction?
Now they just have to figure out a way out of the chains, but that'll come they got a job to do.

Do you play any of the play by post games on here? @simplegame run a Steem Quest game that seems pretty good.

Sort:  

I actually did pull it from a tabletop I'm playing minus a few things to allow the chapters to be a reasonable size.

I don't, I will totally look into them. Thanks for reading I appreciate it, Chapter two is out now here:https://steemit.com/vikings/@aquaman22j/d-and-d-campaign-life-of-morrak-chapter-2-this-is-the-team and I am currently working on chapter 3 now.

Cool, I've got a buddy who is a dungeon crawl GM and has been forever.... I've been trying to get him to turn some of the games into stories. He has over 20 years of stuff.... spends 4 hours every Tuesday playing and 8 to 12 hours every week prepping. I can't convince him that it's worth anything... I keep telling him think Dragon Lance...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63122.36
ETH 3072.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86