Sort:  

Yay, people who like the same movies! Neither my family nor my former roommates enjoy the same movies. I mean, I'll watch action and superhero movies with them too but they aren't into mine generally. The lone exception is, another favorite, Scent of a Woman, my roomie would come out just to watch the end part where Al Pacino raises hell in the school with an epic takedown speech. And then she'd wander back to her room. XD

Yay! Hi-five! I love movies that touches the heart and soul and that includes Scent of a woman too!!! Oo i love that speech. Almost cried listening to it. Yah, sometimes, i don’t mind watching them alone haha. I think i watched most of the movies myself hehe.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Yay! Hi-five! I love movies that touches the heart and soul and that includes Scent of a woman too!!! Oo i love that speech. Almost cried listening to it. Yah, sometimes, i don’t mind watching them alone haha. I think i watched most of the movies myself hehe.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Yeah, most of the time I watched alone, too, lol. I got my friend to watch Brokeback Mountain in the theater with me by insisting, "You like yaoi (anime about gay men), so it's like yaoi but not animated." LOL. She tolerated it. Didn't really like it, though.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63814.67
ETH 3194.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.90