You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Big Announcement!

in #vimm5 years ago

Well done guys.

To be honest I’m not sure why this is a big thing .

But if it means VimmTv is moving forward , then bring it on.

I was very lucky to be invited to this awesome community by @ddrfr33k .

I have met so many awesome people during my time on Vimm.

And had a lot of fun learning new things.

Keep up the great work guys!

Have an awesome day!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

This was one of the biggest things holding us back as an organization. Ideas we had in mind required other things that required we be a recognized company. That, and we had been rather silent as of late. So it made sense to talk about it.

Not that I'm super excited about this or anything...

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64307.66
ETH 3146.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88