Opening More Packs! (110) - Come hang out - Ya might win something!

in #vimmtv5 years ago (edited)

thumbnail
Category: gaming
Sub-category: Steem Monsters

Click here to watch the live stream!



It's been too long since I last streamed! The last time I streamed Vimm had changed their posting frequency to twice a day, daily and weekly. This made it difficult to have a Steem Monsters stream followed by a gaming stream in the same day. When it comes to upvotes from the SM account, it has to be SM related. Also, I couldn't help myself. I got another 110 booster packs!

Come join me as I open up 110 Booster Packs! Want a chance at winning a free Gold Foil Beta Card? All you have to do is hope I get a duplicate, stop in Vimm.tv chat and say hello and you will be added to the drawing! I will use random.org to generate a number and the winner gets a gold foil! I've already got duplicates, so even if I don't get duplicates, winners choice!

As we approach the final hours of Season 8 I will grind a few battles and hope to get more rewards cards! Once I'm done with the daily quests I will announce the winner (if anyone dares to chat!)

After 110 Packs, I received 9 Gold Foil Cards and 4 Legendaries! Have a look!

100 Hydra Legendary.jpg
90 Legendary Gold Dragon.jpg
84 GF Zintar Mortalis (85 GF Feral Spirit).jpg
81 GF Silvershield Warrior.jpg
65 GF Peacebringer.jpg
64 GF Crustacean King.jpg
57 GF Centaur.jpg
54 GF Air Elemental.jpg
50 Legendary Elemental Phoenix.jpg
49 GF Divine Healer.jpg
37 GF Silvershield Warrior.png
34 legendary Plado Emberstorm.jpg
24 GF Elven Cutthroat.jpg

4 chatters made for a quick and easy giveaway. I decided to give away two gold foil cards. The winners chose a duplicate of their choice.

Congrats to @bembelmaniac who chose a Gold Foil Earth Elemental!
Congrats to @helpie-caster who chose a Gold Foil Twisted Jester!

Enjoy your new cards guys!

Steem On!

As always, it is inevitable that I may get called away from my PC mid-stream for business. I'll usually announce if I am returning, but will need to end the stream quickly when this happens.

When I joined Steemit I made the decision to always Power-Up my earnings. For now, payouts are set to 50/50 but you bet I will convert & Power Up! Besides internal transfers, I have never cashed out and don't plan on it! Power-Up only!

power-up.jpg

Please Consider @comedyopenmic for witness!

Proudly a part of the #comedyopenmic / #comedyopenmicespanol community! Make people laugh with your original jokes! Curate, Participate, Donate, Delegate!
Click The Banner Below To Vote @ComedyOpenMic For Witness And Disrupt The Steem Blockchain With Laughter!
Support COM Banner

Thank you to @matytan for the great banner


This post was generated from a live stream on Vimm.tv

Sort:  

How do I participate ?

Posted using Partiko Android

Only way to participate was to catch me live and chat in the stream chat. Stream's over so you missed it :( Sorry!

Ah !! Never mind. I'll follow you so as to not miss it the next time.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64400.33
ETH 3140.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.93