LIVE MONSTER BATTLES & STRATEGY!

in #vimmtv6 years ago (edited)

Steem Monsters battles.png

Got questions about how this works?

Join us!

I've created a brand new account with ONLY a Starter Pack to help you learn the best ways to battle.

Follow her ... er me, if it strikes yer fancy: https://steemit.com/@monsterspirit

Miss the show?

No problem! Here ya go!

Click here to FOLLOW ME ON VIMM.tv!


Follow VimmTV (@vimm) for frequent updates, contests and giveaways for our early adopters!
Sort:  

Wish I could jump on the stream! (Heading out to a meeting) God knows I need some battle strategy advice. 😅

Have a good stream!

Lol! I'll upload the video soonly for replays.

It think it's pretty helpful. Chris (and I) understand strategy pretty well....and wanna make sure no one gets discouraged by losing cause they don't understand. 😍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66306.00
ETH 3012.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70