Steem Monsters Tournaments & Battling LIVE!

in #vimmtv5 years ago (edited)

thumbnail
Category: gaming
Sub-category: Steem Monsters Tournaments & Battling!

Click here to watch the live stream!


Hi everyone! I was here streaming live- the middle of a Steem Monsters Tournament- This was Hosted by @raynie called Raynie's Rumbles! It was awesome! She is an incredible player herself! I also had a giveaway live for 8 STEEM Pool in my Vimm chat! Whoever typed in the chat will be able to be eligible for a random Giveaway! 4 Won!! Congrats! to @synergized @pachu @mattclarke @leyargoz It was fun you were there along with @vcdragon That was FUN! Congrats for winning!!!! @vcdragon It was 2 am where he was and he could not sleep now as he won! He had so much FUN! Steem Monsters Tournament are FUN!

You can watch the recording of the middle of the tournament here:

If you are new...Steem Monsters is a collectible trading card drafting game with RPG elements on the STEEM Blockchain!

http://www.steemmonstersgame.com

Steem Monsters Discord - https://discord.gg/G2RtTSj

Facebook GroupHERE

Steem Monsters Official Facebook Page HERE

Steem Monsters Official Telegram HERE

My IG - Steemmonstergirl HERE

Steem Monsters Steem.chat HERE

undeadpriest (2).png

sig.jpg

May the Monsters be with you.

Chris Love @clove71
Steem Monsters Rep.


This post was generated from a live stream on Vimm.tv

Sort:  

Thanks Clove71! I didn’t know you were going to do this! Awesome!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Hi there!! That was a great tournament! OMG! It was exciting! Now- I cannot play in a tournament while I am live it never works out lol!! BUT-- I love streaming Steem Monsters Tournaments, Battling, Curation, etc. :-) Wow! This one you had was amazing- vcdragon was in the chat- he could not believe he could win- we were like you can do it, lol! Such amazing players like yourself, bji1203! :-)

076 - Naga (728px, 5fps).gif

Ohhh! How are you doing on Steem Monsters!??? I haven't seen you, so I know that you are in deep!

!tip

Yes! This is a problem for me! I am like spending all my time like 110% with Steem Monsters everything lol, It is fun! But I know I need to go back to reading my feed too, I miss that lol! :-) I see you do not have any Steem Monsters?!! I have to give you a starter set! I can send it through Discord you so just message me there if you are interested! I gotta go check out your feed..I'm listening to Aggroed's show on PAL now :-)

Enchantress of the Night (879px, 15fps).gif

Look here, Missy! You need to give us time too! :)

I have no idea how to play steem monsters, but, I have heard it is quite addictive!

That is so cool!!! How did you do that!???

🎁 Hi @clove71! You have received 0.1 SBD tip from @dswigle!

@dswigle wrote lately about: Sublimely Beautiful Sunday Feel free to follow @dswigle if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63071.06
ETH 3121.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84