Sort:  

Thanks fellow bjj sir!

@impaulius, this is one of my instructors from Kentucky before I moved. I'm going to try to help set him up to livestream some classes, techniques, or seminars on Vimm. I'm also going to interview him next week about Steemit, and the release of his new DVD The Bladed Grappler 2. If I can figure out the Zoom on Vimm thing before then I'll do it live. If I can't, I'll probably post it to Dtube only.

Dope! I was going to ask you for a steemit bjj patch! You’re doing awesome with the bjj community here! Lets all do a podcast!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Yeah, when we talk, give me your shipping address, and I can mail you some. You can keep one, give some to your jits friends when telling them about Steemit, or use some to include in giveaways for Vimm in the future. I ordered 1000 and I think I brought a few hundred with me to Mexico. Just let me know how many you think you'll want.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 65137.70
ETH 3198.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87