You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Become a Curator! ⬆🔼 Vimm is expanding its Curation Services

in #vimmtv6 years ago (edited)

It's would be nice try. If its possible I submit my candidacy :)
I join to steem on march and have alot of stream experience , sometimes help with technical problems.

Sort:  

I recommend this user :) I Think he will be very helpful in Vimm and his english is good too :)

Posted using Partiko Android

Maxofp2p is active polish user, I think that he is a good choice for Vimm curator

@Maxofp2p is good, helpful person. I recommend this guy.

We strongly recommend this user.:) @maxofp2p

I highly recommend this user. @maxofp2p is an extremely nice man, with a lot of knowledge about Steemit, and who can use it well to help others.

I upvote and recmmend this steemian. Always helpfull for alot peoples.

I think he's one of the best candidates. Why?

  • always helpfull
  • knows everything about steem, dlive and some other
  • active user, so we can see he's engaging

@maxofp2p - good choice :)

My vote for maxofp2p of course - he's very friendly and helpful!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61766.85
ETH 3081.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82