[Live] Catch Up Day | SBI Giveaways

in #vimmtv3 years ago
(Unsupported https://www.vimm.tv/patrickulrich/embed?autoplay=0)thumbnail

Game (Category): Just Chatting

Click here to watch the live stream!


I just went live!

Today I'm going to do something a little different. Usually I try to play games when I stream but today I just won't have time. I will however be catching up on my podcasts while doing some work I have left from the week. I figured streaming it will not only let me have people to talk about the podcasts with but will also help me not get lost in my project I'm working on.

You can watch my stream from the embedded Vimm.tv video above or if you want to follow along on another platform I'm also live on YouTube, Twitch and 3speak. I'd be honored if you'd stop by and leave a comment plus subscribe on these platforms. Each subscription helps me grow the audience and tell more people about what all is going on here on Hive.


You can find me on the following platforms:

Vimm - https://www.vimm.tv/@patrickulrich
YouTube - https://www.youtube.com/patrickulrich
Twitch -


3speak - https://3speak.online/user/patrickulrich/live


If you'd like to support my content please consider giving this post an upvote or using one of the following to send any donations you'd like:

Tippin.me - https://tippin.me/@patrick_ulrich


This post was generated from a live stream on Vimm.tv
Sort:  

Hi @patrickulrich!

  • you have 121 units and 0 bonus units
  • your rshares balance is 5524116621579 or 3.954 $
  • your next SBI upvote is predicted to be 1.318 $

Structure of your total SBI vote value:

  • 99.97 % has come from your subscription level
  • 0.00 % has come from your bonus units
  • 0.00 % has come from upvoting rewards
  • 0.03 % has come from new account bonus or extra value from pre-automation rewards


    Take Control! Include #sbi-skip in your text to have us skip any post or comment.

Hi @patrickulrich!

  • you have 121 units and 0 bonus units
  • your rshares balance is 5584763993287 or 4.073 $
  • as you did not wrote a post within the last 7 days, your comments will be upvoted.
  • your next SBI upvote is predicted to be 0.453 $

Structure of your total SBI vote value:

  • 99.97 % has come from your subscription level
  • 0.00 % has come from your bonus units
  • 0.00 % has come from upvoting rewards
  • 0.03 % has come from new account bonus or extra value from pre-automation rewards


    Take Control! Include #sbi-skip in your text to have us skip any post or comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63212.56
ETH 3233.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88