*Playback* of the Toddler Mania Challenge ~The Sims 4

in #vimmtv5 years ago (edited)



I started the Toddler Mania Challenge in The Sims 4 last night. I uploaded the first hour of live play in case anyone wants to see me slowly lose control of seven toddlers in real time! 🙀



About the Challenge



Did you ever wonder what it was like to be the parent of septuplets? Seven children can be a handful at any age. Seven all the same age? I think screaming will be involved. Just a guess. I'm hoping for laughter, to be honest. If all else fails, laugh!

This Challenge comes from The Sims 4 official forums.

Deep breath and here we go!



YouTube Playback of live play from Vimm.TV




Make someone smile today. It can not hurt you.


Love,

Snook



Steem Witness's I support

Enginewitty!, Steemgigs!, Jackmiller!, Guiltyparties!, C0ff33a / Deranged!

Sweet footer made by @enginewitty!

The STEEM Engine

Please stop and review me if you are able

banner

CREATE YOUR OWN @REVIEWME PROFILE TO START EARNING CREDIBILITY STARS FROM THE COMMUNITY!
CREATING YOUR PROFILE IS EASY! JUST FOLLOW THE STEPS HERE ☜(ˆ▿ˆc)


Follow VimmTV (@vimm) for frequent updates, contests and giveaways for our early adopters!


The Live stream is Over



thumbnail

Toddler Mania Challenge ~Live~ The Sims 4

Category: Gaming
Sub-category: The Sims 4

Click here to watch the live stream!


Sort:  

I'm sorry I missed this! Looks like lots of fun!

it was :D you would like it!!!

I watched for a little while last night... I absolutely love the sims but you are brave!! I don't have 1 toddler there's no way I would have 7!!! They would all be very angry and moody cause I would be negelctful trying to get my woohoo on!! Haha In my game I'm single, live alone as a vampire and love to woohoo in a coffin hehehe

That's funny!!! yeah, 7 toddlers, you don't have time to cook food :D I'm going to have to do a vampire one of these days...... I always start them and end up building another house :D

Wow! This is a crazy challenge - maybe you should just cook the food and throw it on the floor? Let them raise themselves while you tend to the decorations?!

HAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA

don't think I didn't want to do that :D

You crack me up!!

Congratulations @snook! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 1000 as payout for your posts. Your next target is to reach a total payout of 2000

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemFest³ - SteemitBoard Contest Teaser
The new Steemfest³ Award is ready!

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

thank you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64400.33
ETH 3140.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.93