[Straw Streams] Taking down the terrorists in SWAT 4 [Part 1]

in #vimmtv5 years ago

thumbnail

[Straw Streams] Taking down the terrorists in SWAT 4 [Part 1]

Category: Gaming
Sub-category: SWAT 4

Click here to watch the live stream!


Hey everyone,

Today I am playing another game that I used to play a lot years ago. It's SWAT 4. Let's goo!

Commands so far in the chat (experimental):
!chicken
!dark
!9000
!nogod

I am still using my potato laptop since I don't have my PC at the moment.

SteemGC-footer2.png


Follow VimmTV (@vimm) for frequent updates, contests and giveaways for our early adopters!

Sort:  

Congratulations Gamer, you're eligible for a level 10+ daily SteemGC vote reward!

Keep on participating and earning more rewards on the SteemGC Discord channel!

Your outstanding gaming content has caught our eyes and is rewarded with an upvote. Please visit our page @steemgg to learn more about Steemgg, the first html5 gaming platform built on the Steem Blockchain.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64136.70
ETH 3128.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94