[Straw Streams] Playing Amnesia: The Dark Descent tonight! [PotatoPC]

in #vimmtv6 years ago

thumbnail

[Straw Streams] Playing Amnesia: The Dark Descent tonight! [PotatoPC]

Category: Gaming
Sub-category: Amnesia

Click here to watch the live stream!


Hey everyone,

I'll be playing a game that has been in my Steam library for ages but I never got to playing. The game is Amnesia: The Dark Descent and it's a scary game. Let's see if I can make it through it.

I am still using my potato laptop since I don't have my PC at the moment.


Follow VimmTV (@vimm) for frequent updates, contests and giveaways for our early adopters!

Sort:  

Ha ha, that's one in my backlog of shame that I don't think I'll ever play... Sadly, I'm a total chicken when it comes to playing scary games... Jump scares get me every time... Looming horror is even worse!

@strawhat, In my opinion this game have an unique essence and that essence can be defined as, effective 360 Degree Effect, and i strongly believe that effects are main aspects which increase the Engagement Levels with particular game.

And game is reflecting as Ancient one and whenever we get the feeling of Ancient Essence that increases the excitement. And in my opinion whenever we see the Historical look alike aspects then it can attract us for sure. In VIMM only we can watch when streamer is live or we can watch offline too, because when i am clicking the play button it's showcasing it's offline? As of now i watched the gameplay in YouTube.

Wishing you an great day and stay blessed. 🙂

Register PIVOT to get BTC Bonus:PIVOT is a community for cryptocurrency investors. https://www.pivot.one/app/invite_login?inviteCode=letcec

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 61511.66
ETH 2989.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63