So that is how you teach someone to drive

in #vincentb6 years ago

Enjoy this funny video from Conan O'Brien!

Sort:  

It's always a pleasure watching him. He makes everyone's day so cheerful that for a moment you'll feel like you're the happiest guy in this world.

lol reminds me if my first time on wheels.. Memorable

Haha yea the same for me too actually, but fortunately not with those three sitting next to me..

Oh noooo lol.. With those three? One could drive off the cliff.. Haha

Haha yes indeed

Thank you! All the credits, of course, go to Conan

You're welcome @apenjoch6! How are you doing?

I am doing fine, and you?

That's good @apenjoch6! I'm good. Thanks for asking! How long have you been #active on #Steemit for now?

That is great to hear! I have been active on steemit for I believe approximately 2.5 weeks now and you?

I've been on #Steemit since July 2016 but I only got #active this year @apenjoch6!

hahahaaaaha. funny video

Thank you for your introduction and thank you for explaining a few things in the vidio ..
I am interested in how you work and make a post.

Hahahaha kevin and ice cube always always come thru, conan too... Cheers for the video

Yea these videos are so funny. Thanks for the nice comment:D

help vincentb family grow.. follow me also

Congratulations @apenjoch6! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

the vincentb effect
upvoted, commented and followed

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61138.54
ETH 2920.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.54