Underrated Altcoin - Sleeping Giant (LEND)

in #vincentb6 years ago

I am a gigantic fan of SALT, I am also an early investor. I found another lending platform similar to SALT & was very curious about it. About two weeks ago I decided to research LEND (EthLend) & was very impressed that it already had a working app & platform that are currently issuing loans! At that time, LEND was around 0.04 cents & after reading the white paper, road map, & following its developers on social media, I decided to invest! I am extremely excited about my ROI but I am a longterm believer in this cryptocurrency (it's just getting started)! I always try to project how a cryptocurrency will translate into real life & can people actually use it. I think you should definitely take a look at this project & it is definitely undervalued! Invest wisely & never invest more than you are prepared to lose! * I definitely see EthLend surging high on the market cap soon!
IMG_2715.PNG

Sort:  

Thank you for the call bro, this will help a few people!!

Follow me and upvote all my posts. Comment 'something' on any of my post and i'll do the same. Come lets earn together:) VincentB is ruling!

Congratulations @arisanthony12! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.029
BTC 69384.14
ETH 3682.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.31