"UNORGANIZED PROGRESSION" NEW CRYPTOS.. NEW LIFE.. REACHING GOALS.. INSPIRATION

in #vincentb6 years ago

This is the 9th episode of, "Unorganized Progression" a podcast and YouTube channel my friend ProlyphicthePro and I do. We started this because we really want to be creative while having fun! We look to inspire people to get out of their comfort zones and think outside of the box!

Pro likes music, I.. Boomerangbread, likes music, but loves crypto! We told each other to stay consistent and let's see what happens! Sooooo, here we are on our 9th episode. For the 9th straight week!!!

I found @vincentb two days ago and really enjoy his content! I am anxious to see where this @vincentb movement on Steemit goes!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 70765.98
ETH 3797.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.46