My first kiss taught me more than my collage could teach....

in #vincentb6 years ago

first kiss.jpg

I was 18ish when i joined a long term medical coaching in Shri Chaitanya Institute (SCI). There where two column in our class on the left column boys and on the right where girls. On my first day to institute, after being drop by a government bus, i opened by umbrella against a lovely drizzle. It was 8ish in the morning and i realize i was following a young, beautiful tall blonde girl in a green suit. We walked almost 500 mtrs towards SCI. I thanked god that she was in my institute. We entered the institute with a maintained distance of 8-10 mtrs. To my utter surprise she was in my class and i now became nervous to enter my own class. Gathering all my confidence i entered my class and sat on the 2nd row of boys column on the extreme right on bench. Just the way luck had me she was sitting on the 2nd row of the girls column on the extreme left of her bench. And the gap was just 2 mtrs. Later on as the day passed i understand almost every boy in our class had crush on her from the very first day. She was in same institute for the last 2 weeks. As I knew only Hindi and English language and i am very shy and not so famous in my class back then. And she knew English, Hindi and TELGU(a local language). However it took us just a week to get to know with each other. Her name was Mehak.

I was the only guy who did not knew this local language (i came from a different state) and was a superstar within 2 weeks. People used to relate me to Bollywood star like Salman Khan. But i was still a shy guy at heart. Mehak on the contrary was a bold and outspoken girl, she loved to enjoy the little things in life and was full of life.

Within 3 weeks she was a good friend. we used to go together in a government bus. It was a great time and i realize that it was too good to be true. First time in my life a shy guy like me was in talking/friendly terms with the most beautiful girl of the institute. I know looks can be deceptive but not feeling. It was real feeling to be so much happening in my life.

On one fine day suddenly she, along with her 2 friends sat on the first bench of boys column (just ahead of me). I suddenly realized that i am falling for her although she had no idea about it. She was really pretty, intelligent and very caring person too. Because of her good nature I started falling for her. One day I asked her for a date and she accepted it pretty graciously.

We where on a romantic date in a zoo ( i know its not the right place for a date but she loved animals). It was a Sunday morning at 9 'O' clock in a pleasant drizzle with a lush green environment and full of enthusiasm. If you are with the love of your life the weather doesn't actually matter but a pleasant weather like this was like topping on the icecream.
We where roaming in a single umbrella till 1030 hrs and then the drizzle stopped and we went for a elephant ride. It was when i wanted to kiss her. At first it sounded like a bizarre wild enthusiasm/ craziness/foolishness. However i wanted to give it a try....

We were sitting side by side on an elephant and the elephant master was on ground and walking with the elephant. We were talking all non sense things and laughing on it. I was thinking of toughing her and bringing her close to a gentle kiss and i tried once, twice and failed i wasn't able to get enough courage because if things go wrong i would lose my friendship with Mehak. And suddenly......

She gave a shot and kissed me wildly on my lips, i continued it with enthusiasm and it was a blissful lip lock for more than 30 seconds. I saw she closed her eyes and was into the feeling of joy and aroma.

Once the moment was over.

Mehak :- I think you wanted the kiss badly.

Me :- yeah (badly)

Mehak :- Always have the courage to do what you want. Let hell break on you but at least you will be satisfied that you tried what you always wanted.

Sort:  

thanks for your sincere appreciation

well orchestrated touchy story

Simply Wow 💓💓💓💓🙌🙌

Bahut ache.... 😂😂😂😂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61769.55
ETH 2910.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64