You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: BTC pairs and the Altcoins market

in #vincentb6 years ago

I get the fact that most experienced crypto investors prefer the BTC price pairing, however for the newbies this is extremely confusing. I'm not new to capital markets but my brain is completely wired to think of price in terms of USD. It's what ever other asset I own is priced in and the fact my crypto portfolio has to play by its own rules makes it even that much more difficult to adopt. I see an edge for those who use BTC price pairing but I don't think USD price pairing should be excluded.

Sort:  

I agree to this, to make the transactions transparent for me I created a large excel template to calculate everything to $ and from there to € stupid but need it for tax anyway. It is even more complex if you trade some tokens against BTC, ETH and BNB when being on Binance. I do not say it would be better, at least direct pair to fiat would be easier.

Do you know you can make over 12.8BTC mining with a good software, i have this programme and it's sold for over $4,750.00 but i will provide it for you to use for the first time for free. It works on blockchain users only. You can contact me directly via [email protected] for me info

Go scam people somewhere else

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63010.40
ETH 3137.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85