Sort:  

Nice post, follow back #vincentb @ take a look at my latest post when you get a chance, really appreciate the support :)

Thank you. Done!

Those balls of steel.Difficult to hold....Kindly like my post.

I definitely do have balls of steel....two massive balls. But I have to say it was a bit stressful to hodl.

Same here. Very stressful until you look at the upside and the fact that this dip appears to be seasonal and temporary. I Upvoted and followed you.

I always HODL. Ive become a very lazy trader thanks to the dumbass IRS.

I hear you. I'm going to get an S-Corp to set things up more proper. Paying more taxes than you should cant be too fun. This year needs to be played smarter. Exciting

Definitely set up an S Corp. Honestly, every American who makes any money on the side of a regular job should have an S Corp for the tax breaks. Don't give the bastards one red cent of you can help it. Goddamn, I'm tired of being robbed.

Haha that's right.

@resteemator is a new bot casting votes for its followers. Follow @resteemator and vote this comment to increase your chance to be voted in the future!

lol i held my balls are strong

Followed + upvote :)

Thank you! Much appreciated. I followed and Upvoted you as well. Have a great day

Thank you. I upvoted and resteemed a post of yours. Have a great day

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69718.72
ETH 3746.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81