You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: BTC pairs and the Altcoins market

in #vincentb6 years ago

Nice article. Concept of blockchain and cryptocurrencies is very complicated. Most of the people including myself got in to crypto space to get rich quickly but had no idea what bTC, blockchain is but I am learning.

Sort:  

Once you understand the possibilities, markets, whales, terms, philosophy and demand behind the tech, it will be more easy for you to understand. You can search up many articles in steemit, which are rich in context. Better than everywhere else on the internet.

I agree. I am still learning although in the beginning I was buying cryptos only because they were recommended by random people on Youtube which was just stupid. I think if you know what you are investing in then market crash doesn't affect you that much.

You formed a well mind already!

Well I am trying but still not there yet. Although I have learnt that these big investors, banks or so called whales do play with us by creating fear and making us sell when we hear negative news. Its easy to say that patience is the key but its not that easy to control your emotions when market is crashing.

It is easy! You will learn over time. Just keep in mind that this technology is here to stay, maybe for ever..

I also got into crypto as away of get rich quick. But now am learning what its alot about. A piece of advice,for those getting in as away of cashing in fast, you will be shocked.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63521.22
ETH 3319.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91