Help Me Decide Guys!!!! (Kucoin Recommendations)

in #vincentb6 years ago

Hey guys I just want some opinions and feedback in hopes of finding a new gem. I LOVE crypto and have been doing really well with it so far. I have been using Bittrex and Binance but now I have 200 bucks over on kucoin to testdrive it. I was curious to see if any of you had recommends of good up and comers on Kucoin. So far I was thinking about DENT or Dragon Chain but I would love to hear some ideas from the community. Thanks for taking the time to read and thanks even more for taking the time to comment!

PS: I know its not financial advice yada yada yada.....

Sort:  

I'm a huge fan on BAT (Basic Attention Token).

If you're not using Brave browser, I'd recommend checking it out.

BAT is the crypto that works with Brave browser to reward content creators and websites based on viewers. It is similar to steem in many ways.

Thanks that sounds really awesome! I will check it out now.

Looks alright to me (Although I am not investing in this one)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 63096.57
ETH 2954.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55