Who wants to earn 5% extra per month on your investment " Lifetime".

in #vincentb6 years ago

Hello guys Alex again,

So you know i got a miningfarm but also trade with currencies " Eur/usd etc..."
I will show you how you can earn 5% lifetime on your invest.

e09f3e38a5e11746f14734aea9263c50.jpg

Here is a calculation"example" 5000 euro with a monthly profit from 5%. This calculation is
the monthly return you will invest again.

This is what we call compounding:

voila.PNG

The invests starts from 500 euro because i want serious people to work with.
You can always contact me on:

whatsapp: +32465706291

Regards,

Alexander Skoulos

Sort:  

I think we are a part of something truly special here, and I welcome you! Another early adopter to this amazing technology.

Thats pretty interesting man, i dont foray into mining much, just a foray on Hashflare (Yeah i know its unreliable, i started with it for fun) but hey good on you for offering a buy in on solid tech.

Just dropped a new post myself, https://steemit.com/travel/@kashmirz/sydney-trains-24-hour-strike-and-life-in-motion check it out if you get a chance #vincentb unite!

Cool! :) Please follow and upvote me as well! :)

hola! I like your post! Thanks for it! lets make stemit togheter to a better place with our content! I would like to read a bit more about you and maybe do you have some more pictures?
I also just wrote a introduceyourself. maybe you upvote me and follow me aswell as I do? https://busy.org/introduceyourself/@mykarma/first-post-or-should-i-talk-about-jail

i enjoy your post! thanks

Hey Alexander,

I'm unclear on your business model. You re-invest profits into mining hardware presumably and investors earn 5% monthly compounding interest.

In the case of fluctuating crypto values, or mining costs, how can you guarantee a 5% monthly ROI?

Whatsapp me please i will explain :) +32465726291

the vincentb effect
upvoted, commented and followed

Thank you @gentstudent for making a transfer to me for an upvote of 17.85% on this post! Half of your bid goes to @budgets which funds growth projects for Steem like our top 25 posts on Steem! The other half helps holders of Steem power earn about 60% APR on a delegation to me! For help, will you please visit https://jerrybanfield.com/contact/ because I check my discord server daily? To learn more about Steem, will you please use http://steem.guide/ because this URL forwards to my most recently updated complete Steem tutorial?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 71443.06
ETH 3660.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73