Complete strangers are more willing to help you SUCCEED...

in #vincentb6 years ago (edited)

I love this photo/meme because in my life I have met complete strangers who are more willing to help you then your own flesh and blood and "friends."

Let me share something I have learned over the last 39 years of my life on this planet...

Statistically you are the average of the 5 people you spend the most time with. If your closest friends smoke, you probably do. If your close friends work out, chances are you work out. If they gossip, chances are you gossip. Take a good look at the people you spend the most time with. Are the people you spend your time with pushing you to be better or are they bringing you down?

Surround yourself with people that have or trying to achieve the same goals you , and you will begin to achieve them.

I am so grateful for social media because I have met some of the best people.

I am thankful for you and love the SteemIt and VincentB community.

946176_10207174910784711_2028287096542892224_n.jpg

Sort:  

I could really enjoy succeed and see you succeed...

Yes, It is a nice feeling isn't it?

Like wise, just followed you friend.

It is true! , Let's take this steemit community as an example, we meet new people everyday, people we never seen before but somehow we manage to commute and socialize with each other sharing insights to life.
Your post is a real food for thought. 👍

Yes sir! I liked and followed!

Vincent playing the game . complete strangers decided to become millionaires all together

I want to have enough money to fly around the world and meet everyone :)

This is so true.....I've witnessed a great deal of help and generosity from strangers

awesome! I upvoted and followed. Where you from?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65262.74
ETH 2937.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68