You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 9 Rules of Crypto Trading

in #vincentb6 years ago (edited)

Thanks for Point 7! Yes categorising the coins can really put things into perspective, are you trading and investing in utility tokens? Exchange tokens? Helps when looking at all the different coins that are available. Upvoted!

Sort:  

Thank you for your comment and upvote. Point 7 is a great point for me too. Yes I like to invest into utility projects. I think privacy is important thing. For example XVG, or incoming BTCP are good projects and Binance coin isn't a bad investment at all imo (and of course many other good investments there are).
I'm glad you find the article helpful :)

What would your opinion be on using an fxprime trader to manage my portfolio please domisun?
They offer an average 50% return on investment paid out monthly.
I can't find much information on anyone using fx traders anywhere.

Hello @chopper2017!
If I understand it correctly, you are interested in fx robots (particular one).
I have an experience with them a bit and gotta say there are plenty of scams in the field. I have never lost money on them tho, however don't recommend them as much either.
The problem with them is, naturally, that it's easy for the creator to lure newbies for this, with a few facts like "most of the people loose money on Forex" lol. There are some solid and working robots out there, however the more people use this, the less effective it is. At the end the most money makes the creator on selling it and maybe something even people who were first to this.
IMO the most solid robots would be with some easy code which won't have crazy gains, but they will survive long term, being always functional - imo something based on Volume, I think Volume will always work, cause it shows the big boys in the game and where they make the contracts.

So to conclude this. If you wanna try such thing, say goodbye to the money you invest there and lets see if this is solid. If you wanna really try this, I recommend you take away your deposit when you make 100% profit and continue risk free.

There are many scams in the forex field, keep in mind that.

Personally I wouldn't invest into FX robots, only if I would get recommendation from a friend or someone I trust, or tryin' the shit for fun. :-)

If you have further question, or I got your question wrong, feel free to ask me again. You can provide link of the matter.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68775.79
ETH 3844.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66