Fun, Interesting and Entertaining Websites You May Not Know About!

in #vincentb6 years ago

In this series of posts I'm going to share some websites that I have found over my years of searches that can make life a little easier, entertaining, or just a fun waste of time! I hope you gain as much information, laughter and help as I have, enjoy!

Today I will share the site Mathway.

Mathway is a site that is incredible at solving your math problems, the basic options are free and give you all the categories of problems you need to solve. If you want or need to see the problem fully worked out you can upgrade to the paid version.


You post the problem


Select how you need the problem to be solved


Then your problem is answered.

I've not used the pay portion of the site, if its as easy and fun as the basic offerings and you enjoy math, you can spend many hours on this site!

Thanks for reading my post!
@lonniedean

Sort:  

Have a great day @lonniedean.

Thanks for the vote and note @ziglox

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 61553.99
ETH 2881.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.54