My strategy for profiting off alt coins

in #vincentb6 years ago

 Instead of FOMO'ing into the next great shilled coin and hoping for a 1000% return I look for.....Coins that are super down in the red... if I see -40% and it wasn't a total PND then I'll buy it! Few days later it goes right back up.This doesn't get me 1000% but it has been averaging me about 20% a day. Some coins just do not go up, so I give up on them after a week (a year in crypto land??)Started with 1K in play money, now it's over 40k in less than a month.The more money you have the faster it goes up because you diversify and you have a better chance of getting those recoveries.For those of you who always miss the rocket launches, try to taking an airplane instead - the moon is not the destination because eventually we all need to come back down to Earth. Just live a little richer when we come back. Cheers! 

Sort:  

I've been doing this as well lately. It works really well to buy something that's been at the complete bottom for a while; another good indicator of a good buy is if it just got a boost in volume after a long while. Thanks vincentb for the new Steemit idea. I plan to put out a lot more useful articles.

great strategy, I will try it. Thanks. Do you use a screener to select the coins ?

cool. will have to give it a try. Thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70999.72
ETH 3678.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81